Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login 
Home Print this page Email this page Small font size Default font size Increase font size Users Online: 520
This article has been cited by
1Ten years of the Helsinki Declaration on patient safety in anaesthesiology
Benedikt Preckel,Sven Staender,Daniel Arnal,Guttorm Brattebø,Jeffrey M. Feldman,Robert Ffrench-O’Carroll,Thomas Fuchs-Buder,Sara N. Goldhaber-Fiebert,Guy Haller,Arvid S. Haugen,Jan F.A. Hendrickx,Cor J. Kalkman,Patrick Meybohm,Christopher Neuhaus,Doris Østergaard,Adrian Plunkett,Hans U. Schüler,Andrew F. Smith,Michel M.R.F. Struys,Christian P. Subbe,Johannes Wacker,John Welch,David K. Whitaker,Kai Zacharowski,Jannicke Mellin-Olsen
European Journal of Anaesthesiology.2020;37(7)521

Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal